top of page
Alumni LP [IA002]

Alumni LP [IA002]


The Alumni LP is a 10 track collection of our best free downloads to date. This brings a wide range of sound design and vibes, a must-have for any Drum and Bass head.



1. Formula - Signal

2. Gonda - Hold Up

3. Anais - Onion

4. Dagz & Caramel - Paranoia

5. Neman - Dollar Bills

6. Samh3ad - Bodybag

7. Cramz - Pulse

8. Substance - Walk With Me

9. Jakeeq - The Hidden

10. Afteraphex - Sorry Not Sorry


All tracks are in a high-quality WAV format.

Released 16/10/2020 - Cat: IA002

Available to purchase through our website, or buy/stream on all major music platforms.