top of page
Neptune EP [IA028]

Neptune EP [IA028]


This is a VA release comprising an array of upcoming talent within drum and bass. Unusually creating liquid tracks, we have the likes of Bookey, Space Bootz and Monss joining liquid regulars Jammez & Harley D with vocalists Sammie Hall and Amber Jay finishing off a seriously impressive collection of artists.



1. Bookey & Sammie Hall - Temptation

2. Space Bootz - Better Late Than Never

3. Jammez & Amber Jay - Quantum

4. Jammez - Netrunner

5. Harley D - Timeless

6. Monss - Wonder


All tracks are in a high-quality WAV format.

Released 17/06/2022 - Cat: IA028

Available to purchase through our website, or buy/stream on all major music platforms.